tcealcimage.jpg

Contact Information:

Laura Bates
lbates@mckinneyisd.net
twitter: @LBates7

Kass Bates
kbates@mckinneyisd.net
twitter: @kbates22

Melanie Burford
mburford@mckinneyisd.net
twitter: @MelanieBurford3

Kristen Spain
kspain@mckinneyisd.net
@spainkristen

Lara Lindsey
llindsey@mckinneyisd.net
twitter:@laralindsey

Amanda Gavin
agavin@mckinneyisd.net
twitter: @agavin7910

Lynda Swanner
lswanner@mckinneyisd.net
twitter: @iamlswanner